Subpage Heading

Term Dates

Main page content (1 column)

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Mock Week Year 11 and 13: Monday 22nd- Friday 26th February

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June
Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May.

 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021
8th September – 17th December
Half Term: 25th October – 29th October

Spring Term 2022
4th January – 1st April
Half Term 14th February – 18th February

Summer Term 2022
25th April – 1st July
Bank Holidays 2nd May; 2nd June, 3rd June

Parents' Evenings

Parents' Evenings for all students are held termly.  In addition to half-termly reports and open channels of communication, in person, by telephone and email, this allows for a further opportunity for parents to meet with tutors and discuss student progress.   

Please be aware that this year, given the current circumstances, Parents' Evenings will be taking place online and over two days.

The dates are outlined below:

Summer Term 2021 - Monday 7th / Tuesday 8th June from 6.30pm to 8.30pm (Years 10 and 12 only)

 

Main page content (2 column auto)
Left Column
Right Column

Student Profiles

Learn more

University Destinations

Learn more

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Latest News

Read more